Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 7 days, 13 hours, 42 minutes,49%
Sunrise: 7:14am
Sunset: 5:09pm
Daylight: 09:55
Moonrise: 11:32am (20-Jan-2021)
Moonset: 12:00am (21-Jan-2021)
First Quarter
49% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Wed, 20-Jan-2021 2:01pm MST
20 January 2021 21:01 GMT
Thu, 28-Jan-2021 12:16pm MST
28 January 2021 19:16 GMT
Thu, 04-Feb-2021 10:37am MST
04 February 2021 17:37 GMT
Thu, 11-Feb-2021 12:06pm MST
11 February 2021 19:06 GMT


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Sat, 20-Mar-2021 3:37am MDT
20 March 2021 09:37 GMT
Sun, 20-Jun-2021 9:32pm MDT
21 June 2021 03:32 GMT
Wed, 22-Sep-2021 1:21pm MDT
22 September 2021 19:21 GMT
Tue, 21-Dec-2021 8:59am MST
21 December 2021 15:59 GMT